Home > Men fashion > FP Me Profile: Mel Denisse

FP Me Profile: Mel Denisse

Post image for FP Me Profile: Mel Denisse

An FP Me woman stops by our residence workplace…

This submit involves us from

Before coming to residence workplace, I was already in awe. Being part of the FP Me group for A years now, I’ve felt my ardour solely proceed to develop… I couldn’t wait to satisfy everybody and see the creativity behind the scenes.

After touring Building 25, we styled and shot A outfits — beginning inside close by Building A, which boasts a wonderful white inside. I threw on a sequin slip, leather-based jacket and lace-up heels, twirling across the room because the digital camera snapped away, and I stored considering, “wait, that is occurring… right here.”

01_-2
, ,

03_ 02_-2

It felt a bit of residence I’d been ready to expertise and couldn’t consider it was occurring. FP is a large a part of how I’ve discovered to precise myself, and it’s woke up the very issues that introduced me to the place I am at the moment on a artistic platform.

We ended by the water capturing the final gown. I selected that one as a result of it felt just like the basic boho, romantic, FP piece to put on within the wind.


Jessie Maxi Dress

Hanging out with the women, laughing, and creating collectively was one thing that felt so pure, and attending to seize it meant a lot to me. I’m so grateful for the FP household and attending to spend the day with them.

Images by

+Follow Mel on and take a look at her !

visit clothing sale website

Categories: Men fashion
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

