Home > Men fashion > Charlie Hunnam Has A Message For Fangirls Bullying Longtime Girlfriend

Charlie Hunnam Has A Message For Fangirls Bullying Longtime Girlfriend

Tullio M. Puglia by way of Getty Images

Charlie Hunnam is talking out towards on-line bullies who name themselves followers who’ve taken to attacking his longtime girlfriend. 

The “Sons of Anarchy” star despatched a message to Tina Lou, who runs a Facebook fanpage for him, to publish on his behalf. The message detailed how ladies on social media have been trolling his girlfriend, jewellery designer Morgana McNelis. 

Entertainment Weekly was the primary to report on Hunnam’s message, which has since been deleted, however was posted on the web site SOA Fanatic. 

Dear women of social media,

This is a message from Charlie Hunnam. I haven’t any social media so I have requested my good pal and very long time supporter Tina Lou to submit this message for me.

It has been delivered to my consideration that there’s a group of immature women posting numerous onerous messages aimed toward my very long time girlfriend. I would respectfully ask you to cease doing this. She is an clever, lovely, sort one that simply tried to reside a easy life and has nothing to do with the leisure business. If you need to speak shit, speak shit about me, depart her out of it. What is most complicated is that these destructive and completely unprovoked assaults look like coming from the individuals who name themselves my followers. Think concerning the logic of this for a second. This is a woman I love very a lot and have spent the final eleven years of my life with and hope to spend the subsequent sixty years. She has been my loyal and supportive companion lengthy earlier than I had any success or cash. Why would you assault her out of admiration for me? It is unnecessary. Perhaps you may take into consideration spending the time you dedicate on attacking her on enhancing the standard of your personal life, as it’s well-known that any such random hatred often comes from deep rooted private unhappiness. This about this. Also, I assure for those who knew her you’d really feel very foolish, as my girlfriend is among the kindest, nicest, most virtuous individuals I have ever met. There is actually nothing about her or her conduct that deserves one of these condemnation.

Thank you prematurely for respecting this request.

Best Wishes, Charlie Hunnam

McNeil took to Facebook final week to thank those that provided type phrases within the midst of bullying. 

Hunnam, 35, and McNeil have been courting since 2007, in accordance with PopSugar. They reside in a ranch collectively outdoors Hollywood. While they keep privateness, he has talked about some candy issues about their relationship, just like the ring he wears that she designed, engraved with the phrases “I love you endlessly.” 

SOA Season S Premierevisit clothing sale website

Categories: Men fashion
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

