Home > Men fashion > What I’ve been wearing lately

What I’ve been wearing lately

Since I’ve been posting fairly some new outfits on the weblog these days, I figured it was about time to perform a little recap by displaying 10 of my newest seems to be in a single publish. I all the time like seeing them rounded up like this, as a result of it typically exposes some sort of sample.
This time I’ve been very a lot into navy. Anything in that shade simply had (okay, nonetheless has) some kind of magical attraction for me. It’s like a milder model of black, although equally trendy and straightforward to mix. Also, I’ve been making an attempt to put on much less stripes. Not as a result of I don’t like them anymore (quite the opposite!) however extra as some type of experiment, to see what I would put on as an alternative. Tees with cute little texts on the chest are a brand new favorite and I cheated on stripes with dots a couple of occasions… The proof could be discovered on my ;)

Enough analyzing already, on to the outfits! Which one do you want greatest? Click the hyperlinks on the backside to see the complete outfit posts.

b45mrt16

/ / / / / / / / /

visit clothing sale website

Categories: Men fashion Tags:
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

