Home > Men fashion > Desert Dwellings: Mid-Century Modern Interiors in Joshua Tree

Desert Dwellings: Mid-Century Modern Interiors in Joshua Tree

Post image for Desert Dwellings: Mid-Century Modern Interiors in Joshua Tree

Perched excessive on a desert hillside sits a hidden mid-century trendy getaway. 

I have all the time had a ‘factor’ for mid-century trendy design. I love the clear strains, the curved angles, the minimalistic however spirited design. Though nearly all of the furnishings not often function any fancy ornamentation, the character of mid-century decor nonetheless breaks via. And what may I like greater than mid-century trendy design? The desert, obvi. (Yeah, I stated obvi. I’ve been watching Vanderpump Rules. Wut?)

Joshua Tree is certainly one of my favourite locations on the planet; it’s just a few hours outdoors of LA, however a universe away. Time slows down on the market, the beer tastes only a bit colder. So when I discovered a mid-century trendy desert dwelling (with a pool!), I jumped on the alternative to cover away there for a couple of days. Sequestered from my fast-paced life, I woke early with the solar and slowly sipped my espresso by the pool. I rocked with the wind within the brightly striped hammock and my nights have been spent underneath the celebs, preserving heat by the outside hearth. Out there, on the dusty desert hill, life was good. Obvi. (Sorry!) Have a peek on the charming abode under.

desertdecor

desertdecor

desertdecor

desertdecor

desertdecor

desertdecor

desertdecor

desertdecor

desertdecor

If you have an interest in staying right here, take a look at the home on .

+Have a take a look at the weblog for extra tales. 

Follow Joanna on .

visit clothing sale website

Categories: Men fashion
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

