Home > Men fashion > Sundaze: hair talk

Sundaze: hair talk

Sundays are for sleeping late, consuming croissants (in mattress!), lengthy walks and having conversations over a great cup of espresso tea. Enter Sundaze: the weblog class through which I have a tendency to talk with you about no matter, as if we have been sitting throughout from one another in a comfortable espresso place.

Today’s matter? Hair types! I’ve been letting my hair develop for the previous months, and it’s now up to some extent that I lastly got here to comprehend that I truly don’t actually know what to do with it. I don’t need to return to brief, I’ve accomplished that a number of occasions now and I don’t really feel the urge to do it once more (for now). I additionally don’t need to color it, as a result of I kinda like my pure shade. So what do I need? I assume I’m simply gonna maintain it like this, add some recent excessive lights for spring and trim the ends a bit, simply to freshen it up. I know, I’m boring like that!

So are you planning on altering your ‘do for the brand new season? Let’s speak extra within the feedback!

clothing sales

Categories: Men fashion Tags:
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

