Home > Men fashion > David Letterman Clearly Going For A ‘Santa Chic’ Look

David Letterman Clearly Going For A ‘Santa Chic’ Look

David Letterman seems to be like he is dwelling the retirement dream. 

A bald-headed Letterman was photographed jogging in a T-shirt and shorts in St. Bart’s on Tuesday. The sixty eight-yr-previous, who ended his late-night time tenure final May when he stepped apart as host of “The Late Show” to make room for Stephen Colbert, seemed completely satisfied as may be with an enormous smile and even greater beard. 



AKM-GSI

The comic grew accustomed to sporting fits each night time and retaining his face cleanly shaven. After saying goodbye to tv, he determined to take a extra relaxed strategy. (Who can blame him?) 

“You know what? I used to say, each day, ‘I am so sick and uninterested in shaving.’ I needed to shave daily, day-after-day, for 33 years,” he advised White Fish Review in December. “And even earlier than that when I was engaged on native TV. And I simply thought, the very first thing I will do when I am not on TV is cease shaving. And everyone hates it. My spouse hates it. My son hates it. But it’s fascinating. I’ve type of developed an actual creepy look with it that I’m type of having fun with. And I can inform that individuals are off-put by it. And the extra individuals implore me to shave, the stronger my resolve is to not shave. So the day that I shave, I’ll name you.”

We salute you, sir. 

Also on HuffPost

Celebrity News & Photos

More:

David Letterman Retirement Celebrity News

CONVERSATIONS

(perform(d, s, id, locale)
var js, fjs = d.getElementsByTagName(s)[0];
locale = (locale == “ar_SA” ? “ar_AR” : locale);
if (d.getElementById(id)) return;
js = d.createElement(s); js.id = id; js.async = true;
js.src = “//join.fb.internet/”+locale+”/sdk.js#xfbml=M&model=v2.A”;
fjs.parentNode.insertBefore(js, fjs);
(doc, ‘script’, ‘fb-jssdk’, ‘en_US’));

clothing sales

Categories: Men fashion
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

