Home > Men fashion > Giada De Laurentiis Feels Like She’s Finally Turned A Corner After Divorce

Giada De Laurentiis Feels Like She’s Finally Turned A Corner After Divorce

Alexander Tamargo by way of Getty Images
Giada De Laurentiis admits she’s had a “tough” yr and a half. 

Giada De Laurentiis admits she hit a little bit of a tough patch after divorcing Todd Thompson, her husband of eleven years. Now, she seems like she’s lastly turning over a brand new leaf.

“I had a tough yr and a half, no query,” she advised W! News lately. “But I assume that each one of us undergo stuff. I checked out for somewhat bit. I tried to remain underneath the radar to guard my household and my daughter, principally. But now I really feel like I’ve turned the nook.”

De Laurentiis, who finalized her divorce in September, has one daughter with Thompson. She has been linked to TV producer Shane Farley since November, and issues appear to be going nicely for the pair.

“Life is enjoyable and nice and I have a lot enjoyable with my daughter and I have somebody new!” she stated.



Alexander Tamargo by way of Getty Images

Giada De Laurentiis and Shane Farley attend the Burger Bash seashore celebration held in Miami in February. 

Back in November, the Food Network host admitted she was actually battling the cut up.

“We had been collectively since I was 19; I’m now forty five,” she informed DR.OZ The Good Life journal. “That’s a lifetime with somebody. It was a really troublesome time. I don’t have the solutions; I’m figuring them out as I go. I’m additionally afraid, like many different ladies who undergo this, and males, too, for that matter.”

De Laurentiis’ recommendation for anybody going by way of divorce? “Life is an enormous journey and sure, there are curveballs that come your approach. Take a minute. Breathe deeply. But for those who’re wholesome, you will get via something on this life. You simply can,” she informed W!

Also on HuffPost

Most Surprising Celebrity Divorces

More:

Giada De Laurentiis Giada Divorce Celebrity Divorce Giada Husband Giada De Laurentiis Todd Thompson

CONVERSATIONS

(perform(d, s, id, locale)
var js, fjs = d.getElementsByTagName(s)[0];
locale = (locale == “ar_SA” ? “ar_AR” : locale);
if (d.getElementById(id)) return;
js = d.createElement(s); js.id = id; js.async = true;
js.src = “//join.fb.internet/”+locale+”/sdk.js#xfbml=M&model=v2.A”;
fjs.parentNode.insertBefore(js, fjs);
(doc, ‘script’, ‘fb-jssdk’, ‘en_US’));

clothing sales

Categories: Men fashion
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

