Home > Men fashion > Renée Zellweger Says Criticism About Her Appearance Is ‘Part Of The Job’

Renée Zellweger Says Criticism About Her Appearance Is ‘Part Of The Job’

Renée Zellweger has no time for individuals who need to touch upon her look.

On a current “Today” interview, the “Bridget Jones” actress talked about how she handled criticism of her seems to be that emerged after an look on the 2014 Elle Women In Hollywood Awards. 

“I keep in mind a few years in the past individuals have been speaking about, ‘Oh, she modified her look,'” anchor Sheinelle Jones stated. “Does it hassle you, does it get to you or is it simply par for the course?”

“It’s not likely a part of my life,” Zellweger answered. “It’s a part of the job that I do not expertise besides when I step into this area. In my home, you realize, I’m not conscious of it. In my home, I’m not conscious of it. I do not do any type of social media, so I do not see it. I wish to have — I guess you’d name them actual experiences.” 

Zellweger informed Entertainment Weekly final yr that when the feedback on her look have been going viral, she merely did not learn any of the excitement surrounding her. 

“When individuals come as much as me to ask ‘How did that really feel?’ I don’t know, and I prefer it like that,” Zellweger stated. “I don’t know. I realize it sounds fairly unlikely that an individual may have the ability to make herself, I guess, hold away from these phrases or of that have, however I have and it takes effort. But I have succeeded.” 

Also on HuffPost

Stars Aging With Grace

More:

Renee Zellweger

CONVERSATIONS

(perform(d, s, id, locale)
var js, fjs = d.getElementsByTagName(s)[0];
locale = (locale == “ar_SA” ? “ar_AR” : locale);
if (d.getElementById(id)) return;
js = d.createElement(s); js.id = id; js.async = true;
js.src = “//join.fb.internet/”+locale+”/sdk.js#xfbml=M&model=v2.A”;
fjs.parentNode.insertBefore(js, fjs);
(doc, ‘script’, ‘fb-jssdk’, ‘en_US’));

clothing sales

Categories: Men fashion
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

