Home > Men fashion > Happy Easter, From Justin Bieber’s Bare Behind

Happy Easter, From Justin Bieber’s Bare Behind

Kevin Mazur by way of Getty Images
Justin Bieber performs onstage at KeyArena on March N, 2016 in Seattle, Washington. (Photo by Kevin Mazur/WireImage)

Another day, one other nude photograph of Justin Bieber. 

The pop star posted a pic of his naked bum on Instagram this weekend. In the photograph, Bieber is turned away from the digital camera and stands on the sting of a lake, absolutely uncovered for all his followers. 

“Dat ass doe,” he captioned the photograph, presumably snapped someplace in California, as Bieber is about to hit San Diego on the subsequent cease of his Purpose Tour. 

Dat ass doe @johnny photograph cred

A photograph posted by Justin Bieber (@justinbieber) on Mar 26, 2016 at S:15pm PDT

It appears like Bieber has ventured into the wild throughout a break between tour dates as he additionally posted an image of himself sleeping outdoors in nature. After canceling meet and greets for the rest of the tour as a result of they depart him depressed, maybe Mother Nature is the one one that may rejuvenate Bieber’s spirit. 

My soul respiration, I discovered my life when I laid it down

A photograph posted by Justin Bieber (@justinbieber) on Mar 26, 2016 at A:54pm PDT

A photograph posted by Justin Bieber (@justinbieber) on Mar 26, 2016 at P:35pm PDT

Long night time final night time

A photograph posted by Justin Bieber (@justinbieber) on Mar 26, 2016 at S:54pm PDT

The tide has apparently turned since Bieber advised his sixty three million followers in 2015 that he would chorus from posting any nude photos out of respect for his younger fan base. After sharing a unadorned pic of himself on a ship final July, he deleted the publish and took to Instagram to make an apology. 

“Deleted the photograph of my butt on Instagram not as a result of I thought it was dangerous however somebody near me’s daughter follows me,” he captioned the photograph. “Didn’t absorb account there are littles following me!!!”

Hey I Deleted the photograph of my butt on Instagram not as a result of I thought it was dangerous however somebody near me's daughter follows me and she or he was embarrassed that she noticed my butt and I completely wasn't considering in that facet. And I felt terrible that she felt dangerous. To anybody I might have offended I'm so sorry. It was utterly pure hearted as a joke however didn't absorb account there are littles following me!!! Love u guys

A photograph posted by Justin Bieber (@justinbieber) on Jul eleven, 2015 at H:22am PDT

But as all Beliebers are conscious, NEVER SAY NEVER. 

Also on HuffPost

The Raciest Nude Magazine Covers Ever [NSFW]

More:

Justin Bieber Instagram

CONVERSATIONS

(perform(d, s, id, locale)
var js, fjs = d.getElementsByTagName(s)[0];
locale = (locale == “ar_SA” ? “ar_AR” : locale);
if (d.getElementById(id)) return;
js = d.createElement(s); js.id = id; js.async = true;
js.src = “//join.fb.internet/”+locale+”/sdk.js#xfbml=B&model=v2.A”;
fjs.parentNode.insertBefore(js, fjs);
(doc, ‘script’, ‘fb-jssdk’, ‘en_US’));

clothing sales

Categories: Men fashion
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

