Home > Men fashion > Kesha Lives It Up In A Bikini Because She Has No Time For Body Shamers

Kesha Lives It Up In A Bikini Because She Has No Time For Body Shamers

Kesha goes by means of rather a lot proper now. 

The 29-yr-previous is in the midst of an ongoing authorized battle with Sony and producer Lukasz “Dr. Luke” Gottwald, whom she has accused of sexual assault and battery. 

The singer is due again in courtroom on May sixteen, however within the meantime, she’s making an attempt to take pleasure in life on her personal phrases. That means taking a dip within the pool at S’Horizon Resort in Palm Springs, sporting a bikini and giving no fucks about what anybody has to say about that. 

“Not a slave to perfection proper now. fuck it. ***physique shamers please fuck off ain’t no one obtained time for it,” she captioned the photograph. 

not a slave to perfection proper now. fuck it. ***physique shamers please fuck off ain't no one acquired time for it. @lhorizonpalmsprings in my skivvies

A photograph posted by Kesha (@iiswhoiis) on Mar 28, 2016 at 12:19am PDT

The singer, who accomplished remedy for an consuming dysfunction in 2014, is greater than conversant in physique shamers. (Her mom Pebe Sebert beforehand singled out Gottwald as one among her daughter’s most unrelenting critics and claimed he as soon as in contrast the singer to a “fridge” at one in every of her video shoots.)

Last March, the singer opened as much as Elle UK about her choice to hunt assist for her consuming dysfunction:

I’ve all the time tried to be a crusader for loving your self, however I’d been discovering it more durable and more durable to do personally. I felt like a part of my job was to be as skinny as attainable, and to make that occur, I had been abusing my physique. I simply wasn’t giving it the power it wanted to maintain me wholesome and powerful. My mind informed me to only suck it up and press on, however in my coronary heart I knew that one thing needed to change. So I made the choice to apply what I preach. I put my profession on maintain and sought remedy. I needed to study to deal with my physique with respect.

Also on HuffPost

Meet Our Body Image Heroes

More:

Kesha Body Shaming Celebrities In Bikinis

CONVERSATIONS

(perform(d, s, id, locale)
var js, fjs = d.getElementsByTagName(s)[0];
locale = (locale == “ar_SA” ? “ar_AR” : locale);
if (d.getElementById(id)) return;
js = d.createElement(s); js.id = id; js.async = true;
js.src = “//join.fb.internet/”+locale+”/sdk.js#xfbml=B&model=v2.A”;
fjs.parentNode.insertBefore(js, fjs);
(doc, ‘script’, ‘fb-jssdk’, ‘en_US’));

clothing sales

Categories: Men fashion
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

