Home > Men fashion > Keeping Calm in Busyness with Danielle Cuccio

Keeping Calm in Busyness with Danielle Cuccio

Post image for Keeping Calm in Busyness with Danielle Cuccio

The LA superstar yoga teacher + well being blogger shares her secret to protecting calm in a busy metropolis.

06

As a in Los Angeles, CA, I discover it my obligation to convey calm and readability to my shoppers and college students who might discover it onerous to take action when dwelling in such a busy and pushed metropolis. In as we speak’s society we’re all so pushed and it could really feel unusual once we’re not working, on Instagram or doing one thing “productive.” We are taught to fill each single waking minute with one thing. However, probably the most productive and useful issues we could possibly be doing for ourselves is instilling a apply resembling yoga or discovering extra stillness in our on a regular basis lives.  It makes our days a lot smoother, our minds a lot extra clear and our general perspective a lot happier.

02 02-2 01-2

I love touring throughout LA to satisfy these shoppers who’re harassed with work and properly, LIFE.  Life might be nerve-racking! I am to not be excluded from dwelling a considerably hectic life. Sorry, it’s part of being human! BUT I do my greatest, and yoga helps lots.  I breathe, I quiet my thoughts and transfer my physique, and out of the blue issues really feel lots higher. I’m not going to lie, it’s onerous to handle my schedule at occasions whereas nonetheless discovering these hours to let the canine out, eat wholesome and energizing meals (I’m shifting all day lengthy with my shoppers), write A-A occasions every week for my and magazines, spend time with my fiancé, plan our upcoming wedding ceremony, make playlists, market my model, after which make sure that on the weekends to get in “me time” to maintain my sanity and stability it out from a busy week.

17 16 14 15

YOGA or some type of follow that permit’s you disconnect from the issues holding you down to hook up with the issues that make you cheerful.
Happiness, love, calm, peace, positivity… That all lives someplace inside you.
It’s there, it simply takes a minute (an entire hour, even higher) to seek out. With yoga, I discover it.

How do you discover it?

It could be dance, it may be going to your favourite place, it may be lunch with a superb pal… Finding the time that allows you to chill out and reset is vital.

10 03  04

Doing it whereas in my put on helps me really feel good and cozy all through my apply and retains me feeling good all day lengthy whereas I journey from level to level in S.A.

12 11

04-2

Danielle Cuccio is a Private Yoga Instructor, Health Blogger for and CEO of .  Yoga DVD !

Photography by

 

clothing sales

Categories: Men fashion
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

