Home > Men fashion > Anne Hathaway And Husband Welcome A Baby Boy

Anne Hathaway And Husband Welcome A Baby Boy

Emma McIntyre by way of Getty Images
Actress Anne Hathaway and husband Adam Shulman arrive at LA Art Show And Los Angeles Fine Art Show’s 2016 Opening Night Premiere Party Benefiting St. Jude Children’s Research Hospital on January 27, 2016. 

Congratulations are so as! 

Anne Hathaway and her husband, Adam Shulman, welcomed a child boy named Jonathan Rosebanks Shulman on Thursday, March 24, People confirmed. 

Hathaway and Shulman started courting round 2008 and received married in September 2012. This is the couple’s first baby collectively. 

Rumors that Hathaway was anticipating surfaced in November, although the actress solely lately confirmed her being pregnant in January with an Instagram image.

“So, posting a bikini pic is a bit of out of character for me, however simply now whereas I was on the seashore I observed I was being photographed,” Hathaway captioned her photograph. “I determine if this type of photograph goes to be out on the earth it ought to at the least be a picture that makes me comfortable (and be one which was taken with my consent. And with a filter :) Wishing you’re keen on, mild and blessings for the yr forward!” 

Happy 2016 to my lovely Instafriends! So, posting a bikini pic is somewhat out of character for me, however simply now whereas I was on the seashore I observed I was being photographed. I determine if this type of photograph goes to be out on the planet it ought to at the least be a picture that makes me completely satisfied (and be one which was taken with my consent. And with a filter :) Wishing you’re keen on, mild and blessings for the yr forward! ⚡️clothing sales

Categories: Men fashion
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

