Home > Men fashion > new in: lace up heels

new in: lace up heels

So when I was doing some online shopping for the home, I somehow landed on Zara’s new-in page (still figuring out what happend there :P ) and before I knew it, I clicked home these babes. It was pretty much an “Oh no! I bought champagne instead of milk again” kinda situation. Or in this case, shoes instead of a cabinet.
Although impulsive purchases like this are usually not my best, these heels turn out to be the perfect addition to my modest footwear collection. They’re actually quite comfortable because of the mid-heel height, and the fit is great, too. I guess it was just meant to be!

Find them here and see wearing them on my Instagram.

Categories: Men fashion Tags:
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

