Home > Men fashion > My personal S/S 16 trend guide

My personal S/S 16 trend guide

At the start of each season I puzzle collectively the trends that I like, combined with my private fashion. I typically create some type of “private development information”, which is like my very own little type e-book that helps me arising with new and recent appears with out merely copy/pasting what’s in fashion.

Here’s what’s trending in my wardrobe for s/s sixteen:

M. DIY Denim
I’m very a lot into revamping any denim items I personal, particularly . I like them cropped and frayed.

P. Pajamas
Finally, the time has come that sporting pajamas to the road has turn into socially acceptable. And not simply that, trendy too! I like this development quite a bit, particularly within the type of dreamy delicate shirts.

A. Oversized shirts
Speaking of shirts, a great outsized one is a should for my spring/summer time wardrobe too. They’re tremendous versatile and I love making an attempt out new methods to put on them. As a skirt, or backwards for instance.

A. Lace up footwear
There’s simply one thing tremendous female about lace up footwear that makes them good for sporting with distressed (boyfriend-)jeans. Contrasts are key!

H. Marled knitwear
A good piece of knitwear is usually a true wardrobe hero all yr ’spherical. Great for these chilly summer time evenings, that we’ve too lots of right here in The Netherlands.

S. Colour
Slightly however certainly, I’m beginning to add extra color to my wardrobe. I just lately purchased a shiny pink prime and I’m at present eyeing a pink jumper. Also, I simply noticed a striped gown at T&M within the boldest colors potential and I kinda appreciated it…To be continued!

S. Dots
Although I will ceaselessly be on staff stripes, I do begin to like a bit dot right here and .

H. Badanas / silk scarfs
A great way to boost your outfit might be by including a small (silk) scarf. I discovered my previous bandana and I’ve been sporting it tons ever since.

N. Oversized trench coats
Coats like this make dressing up slightly simpler. You simply throw it on and also you look trendy immediately.

10.Mid heels
I’ve all the time liked a very good heel, and these mid heels are literally fairly pleasant for you ft, too. In reality, they will even be cozy! Now I don’t know an terrible lot about maths, however this I do know: Heels + consolation = an enormous sure!

What are your favorite trends in the mean time? Do you wish to comply with trends or are you simply making your personal?

[Images via ]

clothing sales

Categories: Men fashion
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

