Home > Men fashion > OOTW: Outfits of the Week III

OOTW: Outfits of the Week III

It’s been some time since my final #OOTW publish, so it was about time to do a brand new one! I captured my outfits from final week once more, by taking some easy mirror photographs. This is what I wore:

 

Monday
This cardigan that I’m sporting right here is considered one of my wardrobe heroes. It seems like sporting a blanket which makes getting dressed on Monday mornings just a bit simpler.

Wearing: VILA c/o cardigan, tee & jeans / Steve Madden loafers / Selected Femme bag


Tuesday
I’ve been on the lookout for new methods to put on previous(er) clothes, to spice issues up a bit. Wearing your shirt backwards does precisely that.

Wearing: VILA c/o shirt / & Other Stories cropped trousers / Zara lace up heels / Mango chain bag


Wednesday
Yay, my new COS prime got here in so I simply needed to put on it instantly. I acquired it on sale and it was fairly a discount. Love white shirts with a twist!

Wearing: COS prime / T&M kick flares / Guess slingback heels


Thursday
There you’ve it, ! Really beginning to like this specific sample.

Wearing: Esprit shirt / T&M kick flares / Mango navy suede sock boots


I had been in search of a longline sleeveless coat for some time, that ideally wasn’t all polyester or another artificial (sweaty!) materials. Then I discovered this one at T&M. It’s from the Conscious Exclusive assortment and is made out of sustainable material. Yay!

Wearing: T&M sleevless coat / T&M straight jeans / VILA c/o knitted prime / Adidas Stan Smith trainers

clothing sales

Categories: Men fashion Tags:
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

